Skip to main content

Believing student voices have become invaluable additions to all Trustee meetings, General Secretary Wayne Kay, Virginia Tech ’73, expanded the undergraduate commissioner role this year to also support Beta’s Foundation and General Fraternity House Corporation Boards.

Appointed from a competitive pool of applicants, this year’s representatives include:

Board of Trustees
Thomas Nardicchio

Tommy Nardiccio, Indiana ’22

Jeff Pioquinto

Jeff Pioquinto, Iowa State ’22

Foundation Board
Jack Corby

Jack Corby, Elon ’22

Alex Siegenthaler

Alex Siegenthaler, Cornell ’22

Tyler Naughtrip

Tyler Naughtrip, Iowa State ’22

General Fraternity House Corporation
Garrett Anspach

Garrett Anspach, Kentucky ’22

Nathan Satterfield, Michigan ’22

Nathan Satterfield, Michigan ’22

Close Menu