Skip to main content

Daen Ekpa, Loyola Marymount ’10, will emcee, as a lineup of student leaders join him to announce this year’s award winners, including 32 recipients of the Francis H. Sisson Award. Daen, a former chapter president and staff member at Beta’s Administrative Office in Oxford, currently serves on the General Fraternity House Corporation.

Chapter President Adam Jolles, Kansas ’24, passed by a Be The Match booth last fall and decided to do a cheek swab and get added to the national marrow registry. Months later, when he and the chapter learned of a brother’s leukemia relapse, Adam immediately reached out to Be The Match. Be inspired during Friday’s undergraduate keynote, as Adam talks about the supportive brotherhood at the Alpha Nu Chapter.

At the John Reily Knox Club dinner on Friday Night, Foundation Board of Directors Chairman Rick Banks, Cornell ’72, will provide a state of the Foundation address to invitees. Any Convention attendee who gives to the premier giving club prior to the dinner will also be invited in recognition of their support of advancing the Beta Leadership Fund.

Close Menu